Bihar Rajya Beej Nigam Ltd, Department of Agriculture, Govt. of Bihar +91 612 2547066

Board of Directors

From Govt. of Bihar

1 Agriculture Production Commissioner, Bihar Chairman
2 Vice Chancellor, Rajendra Agriculture University,
Pusa, Samastipur, Bihar
3 Director Agriculture, Bihar Member
4 Deputy Secretary, Finance Department, Bihar Member
5 Managing Director, BRBN Ltd, Bihar Member

From Govt. of India

6 Chairman, National Seeds Corp. Ltd, Pusa Complex,
New Delhi
7 Managing Director, National Seeds Corp. Ltd, New
8 Assistant Commissioner (Seeds),
Min. of Agriculture & Co-operation,
Govt.  of India or its representative

From Govt. of Jharkhand

9 Vice Chancellor, Birsa Agriculture University, Kanke, Ranchi Member
10 Director Agriculture, Jharkhand Member